Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=103 W 8TH AVE Rome United States

Back to Top

Helping people in need.
Call Us Today!
(706) 291-7060

Testimonials

These are real comments and reviews from real clients.
Names are withheld in order to protect confidentiality.
We want to say thank you to everyone on this list for your kind words!
"Chris Rampley and his team are very professional and they dealt with my case in a prompt and professional manner. I would recommend them to anyone."
(4 out of 5 Stars)
10/12/12
​"Mr. Rampley and his team are very caring. I applaud you because you have the most professional staff. IF IN ROME DEFINITELY CHOOSE MR. RAMPLEY"
(5 out of 5 Stars)
​8/3/12
​"Chris and his team are the most caring and understanding people on the planet"
(5 out of 5 Stars)
1/30/12
"Very professional staff! They handled my case quickly and discreetly!"
(5 out of 5 Stars)
​3/18/10
"Mr. Rampley and staff are very helpful."
(5 out of 5 Stars)
​10/7/2008
"VERY Friendly and Helpful Staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone who needs to talk to an attorney about a bankruptcy. The office staff are very nice and the attorney is very down to earth. I give this office 5 stars..."
(5 out of 5 Stars)
04/01/2008
​​"Everyone in the office is always great and very sweet. I always enjoy calling." 02/07/12
"I appreciate y’all.  It’s just nice to know y’all are always here when I need you."
02/09/12
"I am sending everyone I know to (y’all) ! Chris is so wonderful, every time I call he remembers me right away. He is just so sweet! You can tell Chris is such a genuine person." 02/09/12
"Thanks so much for your quick reply. It is a pleasure working with this firm." 2/2/12
"I have never been in an attorneys office, doctors office, or any other business that was as kind as you guys have been to me." 02/02/12
"Chris is so wonderful, he is truly God –sent, I can always count on him." 2/22/12
"Thank you so much for putting me at ease!  You answered every question that I had and explained everything very clearly." 03-01-12
"Thank you so much for handling everything in my case so well. I am truly grateful for Mr. Rampley and his staff, and the congrats card is hanging on my fridge as we speak. I appreciate the fact that ya'll took out time to sign it and i will continue to send anyone and everyone to ya'll. My case couldn't of went any better."  05-31-12
"I thank God every day for you and Nancy. I know both of you are God sent." 01-28-13
"To know you is to know people who are kind and considerate, and thoughtful. To know you is to be grateful for the special things you do From everything you have done… For being the special people you are… Thank you so very much." 03-04-13
"Thank you for your kind words as this has been  very difficult time for me!" 05-12-13
"Wanted me to tell you that we have been the best group of people. that we have always helped him so much and he thinks the world of you." 08-14-13
​"You and your staff are great.  You have been so helpful and good to me. You will never know how much I appreciated it." 11-21-13

Call Us Today At ♦ (706) 291-7060

YP Reviews

Rome

Chris Rampley

103 W 8the Ave

Rome, GA 30161
Phone: (706) 291-7060
Email: chrisrampleylaw@gmail.com

Cartersville

Chris Rampley

911 N Tennessee St
Cartersville,
GA 3012

Payment Options

Business Hours

Mon - Fri:   9 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat - Sun:  Closed